top of page

Brand New Experience

I have finally put my dreams into action! I am looking forward to meeting new people and capturing the moments that mean the most to YOU! In order to spread the word about Ezzell Photography, I have place special business cards around the town of Murfreesboro! My next stop is a few places in Northampton County NC and Southampton County VA! On these special business cards they are marked on the back "FREE" or "HALF PRICE" These are for session prices only! On our facebook page, I do monthly deals! Free photo session (some include prints and some do not), Half price photo session, Refer a Friend (get one friend to book a session and get yours FREE!), etc. Coming from a small town with a BIG passion, even with a small business, I searched and searched to make affordable prints and packages easy to get your hands on! Feel free to contact me with any questions!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page